WalMart Beauty Box

 

I’m so excited. I got my quarterly beauty box in. It came fast. I was surprised at that.
But what I received is well beyond the cost of $5.00.

What I received was..

*2oz pkg of Village Naturals Therapy
It’s a Aches & Pain nighttime relief.

*1fl oz of Vaseline Intensive car/advance repair unsented lotion.

*0.35oz of Eucerin body creme
It’s for Eczema Relief.

*0.17floz of ROC Multi Correxion
5 in 1 Chest, Neck & Face Cream.

*0.5oz of Dove advanced care 48hr
Cucumber Cool Essentials deodorant.

*1.8fl oz of Dove Purely pampering nourishing body wash. Scented Sweet Cream with Peony.

*0.9oz Truely Radiant Arm & Hammer Clean & Fresh toothpaste but in the clean mint.

*1.7floz NSPA Coconut rich body butter. Exotically Creamy.

I have tried the Nspa body butter and that is totally fantastic to use. Loved using it.
The Dove deodorant smells wonderful and works very well.
The Vaseline Intensive lotion I have had before and that works very well it’s self.
If you haven’t signed up for the quarterly beauty box for $5.00 I would ASAP. It’s totally worth it. Let me know what y’all think when you recieve it in the mail.
#WalmartBeautyBox

#WearWalmart

Leave a Reply

